Snacks

Even snacks can cause an issue if you’re following a gluten free diet. So many brands now have a ‘may contain’ warning on the pack that something as simple as salted crisps can contain traces of gluten.

Several of our sweets and chocolates are dairy free, Vegan or vegetarian as well as gluten free.

We love a Vego bar – and none of us are Vegan! They are just really good.

Showing 1–12 of 60 results